Clergy & Staff

Deacon Tom Bishop

Pastoral Associate

(480) 844-4473

tbishop@ctk-catholic.org

Deacon Neil Tift

Deacon Ron Ruiz

Athena Mota de Alcantara

Director of Family Catechesis (K-12)

(480) 844-4495

amota@ctk-catholic.org

Charlene Krushinsky

Christ the King School Principal

(480) 844-4480  

principal@ctk-catholicschool.org

Elena Cota

Religious Education Administration

(480) 245-4100

ecota@ctk-catholic.org

Natalie Smith

Assistant to the Administration

(480) 844-4479

nsmith@ctk-catholic.org

Anthanette Donaldson

Pastoral Care & Cancer Ministry

(480) 844-4478   

adonaldson@ctk-catholic.org

Erika Jackson

Facilitator of Marriage

(480) 844-4467

ejackson@ctk-catholic.org

Rena Stockett

Financial Secretary

(480) 844-4460

rstockett@ctk-catholic.org

Jarrod Townsend

Director of Music and Audio Visual Media

(480) 245-4116    

jtownsend@ctk-catholic.org

Josh Wilson

Youth Ministry

(480) 844-4476

jwilson@ctk-catholic.org

Josie Sagisi

Parish Accountant

(480) 844-4460

jsagisi@ctk-catholic.org

Tracy Magallon

Parish Secretary

480-964-1719

tmagallon@ctk-catholic.org

Felipe Tomás

Facilities & Maintenance Manager

(480) 844-4471

ftomas@ctk-catholic.org

Sr. Patricia Gehling, SSND

Coordinator of Liturgical Ministries

(480) 844-4463

srpatricia@ctk-catholic.org