Clergy & Staff

Fr. Rolyn Francisco
Fr. Rolyn FranciscoPastor
Fr. Benjamin Rivera
Fr. Benjamin RiveraParochial Vicar

Deacon Will Capistrant

Deacon Neil Tift

Deacon Frank Galarza

Deacon Ron Ruiz

Deacon Tom Bishop

Pastoral Associate

(480) 844-4473

tbishop@ctk-catholic.org

Sr. Mary Beata

Children & Youth Sacramental Preparation

(480) 245-4100

srmarybeata@ctk-catholic.org

Shelley Conner

Christ the King School Principal

(480) 844-4480  

sconner@ctk-catholic.org

Elena Cota

Religious Education Administration

(480) 245-4100

ecota@ctk-catholic.org

Natalie Smith

Assistant to the Administration

(480) 844-4479

nsmith@ctk-catholic.org

Anthanette Donaldson

Pastoral Care & Cancer Ministry

(480) 844-4478   

adonaldson@ctk-catholic.org

Mireya Campos

Facilitator of Ministry & Marriage

(480)844-4467

mcampos@ctk-catholic.org

Pam Reid

Financial Secretary

(480) 844-4460

preid@ctk-catholic.org

Jarrod Townsend

Music Director

(480) 245-4116    

jtownsend@ctk-catholic.org

Deepa Kingry

Youth Ministry

(480) 844-4476

dkingry@ctk-catholic.org

Ella Loera

Parish Receptionist

(480) 964-1719

eloera@ctk-catholic.org

Joe Calderone

Facilities & Maintenance Manager

(480) 844-4471  

jcalderone@ctk-catholic.org

Felipe Tomás

Maintenance

(480) 844-4471