Clergy & Staff

Fr. Rolyn Francisco
Fr. Rolyn FranciscoPastor
Fr. Benjamin Rivera
Fr. Benjamin RiveraParochial Vicar

Please join us as we say farewell to Deacon Will
Sunday, July 22, 2018
following the 11:00am Mass
in Presentation Hall.

Deacon Neil Tift

Deacon Frank Galarza

Deacon Ron Ruiz

Deacon Tom Bishop

Pastoral Associate

(480) 844-4473

tbishop@ctk-catholic.org

Maria Mancilla

Children & Youth Sacramental Preparation

(480) 245-4100

mmancilla@ctk-catholic.org

Shelley Conner

Christ the King School Principal

(480) 844-4480  

sconner@ctk-catholic.org

Elena Cota

Religious Education Administration

(480) 245-4100

ecota@ctk-catholic.org

Natalie Smith

Assistant to the Administration

(480) 844-4479

nsmith@ctk-catholic.org

Anthanette Donaldson

Pastoral Care & Cancer Ministry

(480) 844-4478   

adonaldson@ctk-catholic.org

Mireya Aponte

Facilitator of Ministry & Marriage

(480)844-4467

maponte@ctk-catholic.org

Pam Reid

Financial Secretary

(480) 844-4460

preid@ctk-catholic.org

Jarrod Townsend

Music Director

(480) 245-4116    

jtownsend@ctk-catholic.org

Elisa Chavez

Youth Ministry

(480) 844-4476

echavez@ctk-catholic.org

Dulce Aguirre

Parish Receptionist

(480) 964-1719

daguirre@ctk-catholic.org

Anne Coonradt

Parish Secretary

(480) 964-1719

acoonradt@ctk-catholic.org

Felipe Tomás

Facilities & Maintenance Manager

(480) 844-4471

Sr. Patricia Gehling, ssnd

Coordinator of Liturgical Ministries

(480) 844-4463