Clergy & Staff

Fr. Rolyn FranciscoPastor
Fr. Quyen NguyenParochial Vicar

Deacon Tom Bishop

Pastoral Associate

(480) 844-4473

tbishop@ctk-catholic.org

Deacon Neil Tift

Deacon Ron Ruiz

Maria Mancilla

Children & Youth Sacramental Preparation

(480) 844-4495

mmancilla@ctk-catholic.org

Shelley Conner

Christ the King School Principal

(480) 844-4480  

sconner@ctk-catholic.org

Elena Cota

Religious Education Administration

(480) 245-4100

ecota@ctk-catholic.org

Natalie Smith

Assistant to the Administration

(480) 844-4479

nsmith@ctk-catholic.org

Anthanette Donaldson

Pastoral Care & Cancer Ministry

(480) 844-4478   

adonaldson@ctk-catholic.org

Mireya Aponte

Facilitator of Ministry & Marriage

(480)844-4467

maponte@ctk-catholic.org

Rena Stockett

Financial Secretary

(480) 844-4460

rstockett@ctk-catholic.org

Jarrod Townsend

Music Director

(480) 245-4116    

jtownsend@ctk-catholic.org

Josh Wilson

Youth Ministry

(480) 844-4476

jwilson@ctk-catholic.org

Dulce Aguirre

Parish Receptionist

(480) 964-1719

daguirre@ctk-catholic.org

Tracy Magallon

Parish Secretary

480-964-1719

tmagallon@ctk-catholic.org

Felipe Tomás

Facilities & Maintenance Manager

(480) 844-4471

ftomas@ctk-catholic.org

Sr. Patricia Gehling, SSND

Coordinator of Liturgical Ministries

(480) 844-4463

srpatricia@ctk-catholic.org

Patricia Carrillo

Parish Secretary

480-964-1719

pcarrillo@ctk-catholic.org